Webb Chemical Leadership

The Webb Chemical leadership team is comprised of individuals with extensive industry experience and expertise. Their leadership drives our company-wide commitment to you, our customer. We are dedicated to continuous improvement and exceeding your expectations.

Brad Hilleary
Owner, CEO

Charles Stevens

Kurt Scholtens
Vice President of Commercial and Culture

Kolin Convertini
Vice President of Operations

Ed Ignasiak
Market Development Manager

Melisa Baker
Human Resources Manager

Clyde Rittel
Procurement Manager

John Hill
Sales Manager

James Hurley


John Nekic
Assistant Plant Manager

Don Graham
Fort Wayne Operations Manager

Safety, Quality Products, Superior Customer Service

Since 1963, Webb Chemical Service Corporation has been delivering value for customers, co-workers, company, and community. We are dedicated to safetyquality products, and superior customer service. We are committed to the Guiding Principles of Responsible Distribution®.